Dayton FFA
  Sign-In  Register
Divisions and Classes

Division I

- American

        (Beefmaster, Brahman, Brangus, Santa Gertrudis, Simbrah, ABC, etc....)

Division II

- British

        (Angus, Hereford, Shorthorn, etc....)

Division III

- Exotics

(Charolais, Chianina, Limousin, Maine Anjou, Simmental, AOB, etc....)

Heifers shown by division only

        Classes (for all divisions)                                        1st - 6th place

Class 1: 9/1/2017 and After

Class 2: 3/1/2017- 8/31/2017

Class 3: 9/1/2016- 2/28/2017

Class 4: 3/1/2016- 8/31/2016

Class 5: 9/1/2015- 2/28/2016

Class 6: 5/1/2015- 8/31/2015





        Champion Female of each division                     Buckle and Award

        Reserve Champion Female of each division                         Award

        Champion Male of each division                        Buckle and Award

        Reserve Champion Male of each division                            Award

        Grand Champion Female of the Show                Buckle and Award

        Reserve Champion Female of the Show              Buckle and Award

        Grand Champion Male of the Show                    Buckle and Award

        Reserve Champion Male of the Show                  Buckle and Award

        Senior Beef Showmanship                                 Buckle and Award

        Junior Beef Showmanship                                 Buckle and Award


Rosettes will be awarded to the Breed Champion and Reserve Breed Champion if the breed has more than six entries according to rule #13 in the Breeding Beef Rules.




: The Grand Champion and Reserve Champion Female and Male of Show will be asked to return for the Parade of Champions to be held the Saturday of the show. The Showmanship winners will also be asked to return to participate in the Parade of Champions.


Breeding Beef Entry 2018 Crystal Harman 1/31/2018 106 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics